It’s TRUE!! The new album is now available on all major platforms. TRUE features four loved singles including NOISE ZOMBIE, CLICK, TRUE, and the current NEED A PLACE. Each has been well-received and performed exceptionally well on UK radio and abroad. TRUE also includes five all new electronic tracks inspired by genres such as synthpop, synthwave, electro, darkwave, and even a hint of video game music.