Introducing “Take It All Apart: Click Remixed,” a new remix E.P. including 8 distinctive and engaging versions of the synthpop sensation “Click.” This E.P. features 6 breakout electronic artists and producers including Fused, Nature of Wires, and Andrik Arkane, each with their own unique renditions of “Click.”

The original “Click” single was the culmination of Darwinmcd (pronounced: “darwin-mick-dee”) perfectly captured synthpop feel, mixed with Eric C. Powell’s catchy lyrics and vocal melody that created an immediate buzz across synth-focused radio in the UK and Europe.

Spotify iTunes Amazon YT Music Buy

Take It All Apart: Click Remixed (EP)

Release Date : September 7, 2018
Artists : DarwinMcD, Eric C. Powell
Catalog ref. : DMD020
Format : Digital Download